Chatbox
Cosmic
12 Dec : 09:34
Who misses playing cs_winternights at this time of year ? -link-

Morph^
05 Nov : 15:43
Ohhhh gaming laptop is it bod . You lucky thing

JJ^
03 Nov : 06:25
Almost X-MAS Cliff! Looking forward to it?

Dyna
07 Oct : 21:46
Who's, yours or Bods ?

Apache
29 Sep : 18:36
Old ticker still beating.

=b0d=
10 Sep : 09:13
guess who just acquired a lap top?
yeah b0
d lol, just hope it'll play cs of some kind through the telly

Morph^
24 Aug : 08:16
Yeah it was fun, last night me super Mikey, plume and tapz played last night too.

Dyna
16 Aug : 19:04
Still alive, still playing CS... We had a sort-of CZ reunion the other night - myself, Morphy, MaNa, W1LL, Tapz and Guru all played some Comp together...

Cosmic
13 Aug : 18:12
good to see some of you guys are still alive

Onion_Soup
12 Aug : 13:02
Yo Cliff

Cliff59
07 Aug : 12:23
Hi girls... >:D<

Dyna
05 Aug : 22:34
Noooo... don't believe you !!! We'll be seeing Mana playing GO next !!!

Morph^
14 Jul : 15:28
Just seen alpha on cs go!

Dyna
08 Jul : 12:02
I play Hearts Online too, awesome game... you need reactions of lightning...

Cosmic
05 Jul : 13:08
Hey up!


Support us:
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet Cosmic on Tuesday 12 December 2017 - 09:34:56
Who misses playing cs_winternights at this time of year ? -link-
bullet Morph^ on Sunday 05 November 2017 - 15:43:09
Ohhhh gaming laptop is it bod . You lucky thing
bullet JJ^ on Friday 03 November 2017 - 06:25:05
Almost X-MAS Cliff! Looking forward to it?
bullet Dyna on Saturday 07 October 2017 - 21:46:43
Who's, yours or Bods ?
bullet Apache on Friday 29 September 2017 - 18:36:39
Old ticker still beating.
bullet =b0d= on Sunday 10 September 2017 - 09:13:21
guess who just acquired a lap top?
yeah b0
d lol, just hope it'll play cs of some kind through the telly
bullet Morph^ on Thursday 24 August 2017 - 08:16:47
Yeah it was fun, last night me super Mikey, plume and tapz played last night too.
bullet Dyna on Wednesday 16 August 2017 - 19:04:50
Still alive, still playing CS... We had a sort-of CZ reunion the other night - myself, Morphy, MaNa, W1LL, Tapz and Guru all played some Comp together...
bullet Cosmic on Sunday 13 August 2017 - 18:12:43
good to see some of you guys are still alive
bullet Onion_Soup on Saturday 12 August 2017 - 13:02:35
Yo Cliff
bullet Cliff59 on Monday 07 August 2017 - 12:23:04
Hi girls... >:D<
bullet Dyna on Saturday 05 August 2017 - 22:34:40
Noooo... don't believe you !!! We'll be seeing Mana playing GO next !!!
bullet Morph^ on Friday 14 July 2017 - 15:28:26
Just seen alpha on cs go!
bullet Dyna on Saturday 08 July 2017 - 12:02:04
I play Hearts Online too, awesome game... you need reactions of lightning...
bullet Cosmic on Wednesday 05 July 2017 - 13:08:28
Hey up!
bullet Fatbob on Tuesday 04 July 2017 - 18:04:50
helooooooo everyone
bullet Morph^ on Tuesday 27 June 2017 - 11:14:41
I'm sure your up for it onion!
bullet Onion_Soup on Saturday 17 June 2017 - 08:23:18
bullet Morph^ on Friday 16 June 2017 - 15:50:25
I reckon we should all play free hearts on line to see who's the best!
bullet Onion_Soup on Monday 12 June 2017 - 20:49:01
hey mate, hope all is well
bullet RuRu^^ on Sunday 11 June 2017 - 07:39:20
just hello in this gay Area! long time not see you all clubers. i hope ur all well like me !
bullet Onion_Soup on Sunday 04 June 2017 - 10:03:46
Nah did have a mouse on it
bullet Dyna on Sunday 28 May 2017 - 12:26:32
Bet it's quite interesting playing CS with a touch pad... ! Could be the future. 😀
bullet Onion_Soup on Friday 26 May 2017 - 16:11:39
Ms surface pro i5
bullet Dyna on Thursday 25 May 2017 - 13:48:23
what surface was that then ??
bullet Onion_Soup on Saturday 06 May 2017 - 07:52:46
Well played for the first time in years, and found out that a surface is not really for gaming
bullet Morph^ on Sunday 23 April 2017 - 08:58:05
The Lan is in June!
bullet Morph^ on Saturday 15 April 2017 - 00:22:40
Don't forget about the Lan guys, it's coming soon, please cum!
bullet Morph^ on Thursday 16 February 2017 - 13:05:52
It's not worrying when your good at it
bullet Dyna on Thursday 16 February 2017 - 12:29:08
Does anyone else find that statement of Morphs slightly worrying ??
Go to page  [1] 2 3 ... 143 144 145
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
 
Online
Guests: 6
Members: 0
On this page: 1
Members: 464, Newest: The_neillers
Disclaimer
  
Render time: 0.0375 sec, 0.0076 of that for queries.