Chatbox
Onion_Soup
11 Nov : 12:01
yo noonie

-NouN-
11 Nov : 11:17
eloooo ppl have good day >-

Bombastix
09 Nov : 21:36
U turned into an old moaning and outdated being... But I love U

Migel
05 Nov : 23:05
Valve surerly can fuck even a perfect p2p with their pedo caches and frickin rules which noone can understand ... OMG

Migel
05 Nov : 23:04
lol I got 24 hour cooldowns for VOTING TO KICK A TEAMMATE - this is absurd!!!! Is this embedded within the game -call a vote - or what? Why a cooldown then?!!!!!!

Migel
01 Nov : 22:36
well fak em all

Dyna
30 Oct : 12:10
valve put maps on rotation, sometimes to work on improving them, sometimes just so they dont get too boring.

Migel
29 Oct : 23:36
I really feel like I was gone for a decade or more...

Migel
29 Oct : 23:36
whats with this Valve controling maps cycle shit?

Migel
29 Oct : 23:35
and lol where is fricking Aztec???? I want to RUUUSH ZEEE BRIDGEEEEE

Onion_Soup
23 Oct : 19:44
lies you where awesome radeonboy!

Migel
15 Oct : 21:44
ahh crap - been out for a bit and now I am shit at game... not that I ever was good

Onion_Soup
07 Oct : 11:16

DizzeE
27 Sep : 09:27
Gladly.

Onion_Soup
24 Sep : 18:17
Diz sit on my face pls


Support us:
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet Onion_Soup on Sunday 11 November 2018 - 12:01:22
yo noonie
bullet -NouN- on Sunday 11 November 2018 - 11:17:21
eloooo ppl have good day >-
bullet Bombastix on Friday 09 November 2018 - 21:36:43
U turned into an old moaning and outdated being... But I love U
bullet Migel on Monday 05 November 2018 - 23:05:55
Valve surerly can fuck even a perfect p2p with their pedo caches and frickin rules which noone can understand ... OMG
bullet Migel on Monday 05 November 2018 - 23:04:31
lol I got 24 hour cooldowns for VOTING TO KICK A TEAMMATE - this is absurd!!!! Is this embedded within the game -call a vote - or what? Why a cooldown then?!!!!!!
bullet Migel on Thursday 01 November 2018 - 22:36:05
well fak em all
bullet Dyna on Tuesday 30 October 2018 - 12:10:16
valve put maps on rotation, sometimes to work on improving them, sometimes just so they dont get too boring.
bullet Migel on Monday 29 October 2018 - 23:36:26
I really feel like I was gone for a decade or more...
bullet Migel on Monday 29 October 2018 - 23:36:06
whats with this Valve controling maps cycle shit?
bullet Migel on Monday 29 October 2018 - 23:35:41
and lol where is fricking Aztec???? I want to RUUUSH ZEEE BRIDGEEEEE
bullet Onion_Soup on Tuesday 23 October 2018 - 19:44:13
lies you where awesome radeonboy!
bullet Migel on Monday 15 October 2018 - 21:44:37
ahh crap - been out for a bit and now I am shit at game... not that I ever was good
bullet Onion_Soup on Sunday 07 October 2018 - 11:16:24
bullet DizzeE on Thursday 27 September 2018 - 09:27:28
Gladly.
bullet Onion_Soup on Monday 24 September 2018 - 18:17:46
Diz sit on my face pls
bullet Onion_Soup on Monday 24 September 2018 - 18:17:31
pants?
bullet =b0d= on Saturday 22 September 2018 - 18:56:51
oi oi savaloy
bullet DizzeE on Saturday 22 September 2018 - 18:50:18
oi oi
bullet Morph^ on Thursday 20 September 2018 - 13:05:52
Always, when I smell your bo bod
bullet =b0d= on Saturday 15 September 2018 - 17:56:17
anyone else got a raging hard on?
bullet Morph^ on Saturday 15 September 2018 - 15:44:06
We certainly are dude
bullet Onion_Soup on Wednesday 12 September 2018 - 12:42:08
arent we all
bullet Morph^ on Monday 03 September 2018 - 10:22:44
Dyna you are such a nub. Poop
bullet =b0d= on Sunday 26 August 2018 - 18:33:51
b0d invented time....
bullet Dyna on Friday 17 August 2018 - 14:46:30
Did get too close to Morph ??
bullet Bombastix on Monday 06 August 2018 - 23:53:13
My socks are melting!!!
bullet Onion_Soup on Wednesday 11 July 2018 - 21:09:20
Aye bod is AS old as time it self
bullet Dyna on Saturday 02 June 2018 - 20:04:53
Less of the ‘old’ you... I’ll have you know Bod is far older than me !
bullet Onion_Soup on Saturday 26 May 2018 - 12:00:21
not much you old man
bullet Dyna on Thursday 17 May 2018 - 13:51:12
Sooo... wassup people ?
Go to page  [1] 2 3 ... 145 146 147
Welcome
Username:

Password:



[ ]
 
Online
Guests: 1
Members: 0
On this page: 1
Members: 464, Newest: The_neillers
Disclaimer
  
Render time: 0.0774 sec, 0.0211 of that for queries.